An Umbrella With A Flexible Handle That Lets It Rest Anywhere

Designed by Liang-Hock Poh and Ming-Hung Lin, this flexible umbrella solves the problem of setting an umbrella down in a stable position whenever it is not in use.

This “Flexiber” has a handle that is made of a bendy metal on the inside—the outside is coated with a skid-proof rubber so that we can grip it firmly.

soucre: http://designtaxi.com/news/363975/An-Umbrella-With-A-Flexible-Handle-That-Lets-It-Rest-Anywhere/ , http://www.yankodesign.com/2014/02/21/umbrella-that-stands/?utm_medium=referral&utm_source=pulsenews

Tagged , , ,

9 thoughts on “An Umbrella With A Flexible Handle That Lets It Rest Anywhere

  1. Reuben says:

    You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation but I
    in finding this topic to be really something which I feel I’d
    by no means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely extensive for me.

    I am having a look forward on your next post, I’ll try to
    get the hold of it!

    • naocrituss says:

      Let’s me explain this :)……..As you see the conventional umbrella, It’s just made by solid plastic that only “hang-able” to somewhere, but this umbrella was designed to use on multi-functional, you can tie it with your backpack in case of you don’t want to hold it, you can place the grip on the table which it can adjust itself not to slip out. Forgive me for my bad English, hope you understand my explanation, and anyway, thanks for your comment, I’ll try my best on the post🙂

  2. Hello! I know this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours take a large amount of work?
    I’m brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.

    Thankyou!

    • naocrituss says:

      Honestly to say that I’m new for writing a blog too. One thing that you should know is I’m not an English-native blogger, my several posts was just copying from the another sites and put the credit on it, so I’m not sure that I have any recommendation for you. I’m just choosing topics which I understood at first sight and worth enough to share. Just like that! Just do it! no hesitate anymore! Anyway call me Na-o. I’m Thai blogger, so what’s about you?

  3. Latrice says:

    Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn. This is a really well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful info.
    Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  4. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article post. I wanted to
    write a little comment to support you.

  5. väikelaenud says:

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered
    It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give
    a contribution & aid other customers like
    its helped me. Great job.

Leave a Reply

